Faculty Directory

Name Position Room  Phone Ext.  Email
 Saipe, Jonathan  Principal Main Office
 jsaipe@sandi.net
 Abbott, Amy Grade TK/K Teacher K-13
 aabbott@sandi.net
 Lozoskie, Brian Grade TK/K Teacher K-3
 blozoskie@sandi.net
 Miranda, Heidi Grade TK/K Teacher K-1 
 hmiranda@sandi.net
 Powell, Kristin Grade TK/K Teacher K-2
 kpowell@sandi.net
 Curtis, Maggie Grade 1 Teacher 4
 mwalsh1@sandi.net
 Lindman-Fechner, Wendy Grade 1 Teacher 2
 wlindman@sandi.net
 Nguyen, Jennifer Grade 1 Teacher 3
 jfowler@sandi.net
 Nguyen, Linh Grade 1 Teacher 6
 lnguyen1@sandi.net
 Darling, Debbi Grade 2 Teacher 5
 dlangfus@sandi.net
 Jaimes, Parish Grade 2 Teacher 9
 pjaimes@sandi.net
 Pope, Alison Grade 2 Teacher  B-21    apope@sandi.net
 Wadleigh, Connie Grade 2 Teacher 8
 cwadleigh@sandi.net
 Celle, Diana Grade 3 Teacher 12
 dcelle@sandi.net
 Elliott, Julie Grade 3 Teacher B-20
 jelliott@sandi.net
 Flinn, Nancy Grade 3 Teacher B-16
 nflinn@sandi.net
 Litsey, Lisa Grade 4 Teacher 10
 llitsey@sandi.net
 Muller, Susan Grade 4 Teacher 7
 smuller@sandi.net
 Stutz, Michael Grade 4 Teacher B-15
 mstutz1@sandi.net
 McTaggart, Kerry Grade 5 Teacher 12
 kmctaggart@sandi.net
 Merritt, Melanie Grade 5 Teacher B-22
 mmerritt@sandi.net
 Tse, Jeffrey Grade 5 Teacher B-19
 jtse@sandi.net
 Bugera, Riva RSP/SPED Teacher  B-17
 rbugera@sandi.net
 Maggay, Adrienne SPED Teacher B-14    amaggay@sandi.net
 Rowland, Christie  SPED Teacher  B-14
 cparadowski@sandi.net
 Black, Audrey PE Prep Teacher Student Center
 ablack@sandi.net
 Welker, Sue PE Prep Teacher  Student Center
 swelker@sandi.net
 O'Donnell, Shae ELPAC Testing, Tier 1 GR, DRA Testing  -
 Gomez, Kimberly Counselor Student Center    kgomez1@sandi.net
 Stone, Jessica School Psychologist C-3
 jstone1@sandi.net
 King, Brittni Speech/Language Pathologist C-1
 bweaver@sandi.net
 Toombs, Tara Occupational Therapist C-2
 ttoombs@sandi.net
 Decker, Kyle OT Assistant  C-2     kdecker@sandi.net
 Pattillo, Charlene RN Health Office
 cpattillo@sandi.net
 Gomez, Kimberly District Counselor Student Center
 kgomez1@sandi.net
 Johnson, Kirk Grade 5 Music Teacher Auditorium     kjohnson3@sandi.net
 Valles, Kirk Grades TK-4 Choir Teacher  B-18     kvalles1@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.