Faculty Directory

Name Position Room  Phone Ext.  Email
 Saipe, Jonathan  Principal Main Office 3001  jsaipe@sandi.net
 Abbott, Amy Grade TK/K Teacher K-13 2013  aabbott@sandi.net
 Lozoskie, Brian Grade TK/K Teacher K-3 2103  blozoskie@sandi.net
 Miranda, Heidi Grade TK/K Teacher K-1  2101  hmiranda@sandi.net
 Powell, Kristin Grade TK/K Teacher K-2 2102  kpowell@sandi.net
 Curtis, Maggie Grade 1 Teacher 4 2404  mwalsh1@sandi.net
 Lindman-Fechner, Wendy Grade 1 Teacher 2 2402  wlindman@sandi.net
 Nguyen, Jennifer Grade 1 Teacher 3 2403  jfowler@sandi.net
 Nguyen, Linh Grade 1 Teacher 6 2406  lnguyen1@sandi.net
 Darling, Debbi Grade 2 Teacher 5 2405  dlangfus@sandi.net
 Jaimes, Parish Grade 2 Teacher 9 2509  pjaimes@sandi.net
 Pope, Alison Grade 2 Teacher  B-21 2121   apope@sandi.net
 Wadleigh, Connie Grade 2 Teacher 8 2508  cwadleigh@sandi.net
 Celle, Diana Grade 3 Teacher 12 2512  dcelle@sandi.net
 Elliott, Julie Grade 3 Teacher B-20 2120  jelliott@sandi.net
 Flinn, Nancy Grade 3 Teacher B-16 2013  nflinn@sandi.net
 Litsey, Lisa Grade 4 Teacher 10 2510  llitsey@sandi.net
 Muller, Susan Grade 4 Teacher 7 2507  smuller@sandi.net
 Stutz, Michael Grade 4 Teacher B-15 2015  mstutz1@sandi.net
 McTaggart, Kerry Grade 5 Teacher 11 2511  kmctaggart@sandi.net
 O'Donnell, Shae Grade 5 Teacher B-22 2122  sodonnell@sandi.net
 Tse, Jeffrey Grade 5 Teacher B-19 2019  jtse@sandi.net
 Bugera, Riva RSP/SPED Teacher  B-17 2017  rbugera@sandi.net
 Scardino, Alexandra SPED Teacher B-14  2014  ascardino@sandi.net
 Rowland, Christie  SPED Teacher  B-14 2014  cparadowski@sandi.net
 Black, Audrey PE Prep Teacher Student Center 2203  ablack@sandi.net
 Welker, Sue PE Prep Teacher  Student Center 2203  swelker@sandi.net
 Gomez, Kimberly Counselor Student Center  2203  kgomez1@sandi.net
 Stone, Jessica School Psychologist C-3 3503  jstone1@sandi.net
 King, Brittni Speech/Language Pathologist C-1 3201  bweaver@sandi.net
 Toombs, Tara Occupational Therapist C-2 3402  ttoombs@sandi.net
 Decker, Kyle OT Assistant  C-2  3402   kdecker@sandi.net
 Pattillo, Charlene RN Health Office 3050  cpattillo@sandi.net
 Gomez, Kimberly District Counselor Student Center 2203  kgomez1@sandi.net
 Johnson, Kirk Grade 5 Music Teacher Auditorium  3202   kjohnson3@sandi.net
 Valles, Kirk Grades TK-4 Choir Teacher  B-18   2018  kvalles1@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.