Admin

Staff Directory

Name Position Room Phone Ext. Email Address
Blanchfill McKay, Mike SEA  -   mblanchfill@sandi.net
Brownson, Jennifer Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria 132 jbrownson@sandi.net
Burchett, Lila SEA  - lburchett@sandi.net
Carrillo, Anabel SET acarrillo@sandi.net
Elmi, Robab Health Tech Health Office 125 relmi@sandi.net
Gonzalez, Raquel ESA Main Office 120 rgonzalez4@sandi.net
Goddard, Cris Library Tech Library 145 cgoddard@sandi.net
Heusser, Jamie SEA  -  - pheusser@sandi.net
Jacobson, Miriam School Clerk I Main Office 122 mjacobson@sandi.net
Johnson, Kirk Grade 5 Music Teacher Auditorium kjohnson3@sandi.net
Kane, Jaime Night Custodian Supply Center 128 jkane@sandi.net
Maestri-Levitt, Marilyn SEA mmaestrilevitt@sandi.net
Martz, Chris BSS II Supply Center 128 cmartz@sandi.net
Selivanov, Pandra SEBT pselivanov@sandi.net
Valles, Kirk Grades K-4 Choral Teacher 18 118 kvalles1@sandi.net
Noon Duty
Aubry, Kim
Egan, Jenny
Robinson, Conchita

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.