Admin

Faculty Directory

Name Position Room Phone Ext.  Email
Saipe, Jonathan  Principal Main Office 123 jsaipe@sandi.net
Abbott, Amy Grade TK/K Teacher K-14 135 aabbott@sandi.net
Carlson, Michelle Grade TK/K Teacher K-3 137 mcarlson1@sandi.net
Miranda, Heidi Grade TK/K Teacher K-1  134 hmiranda@sandi.net
Powell, Kristin Grade TK/K Teacher K-13 113 kpowell@sandi.net
Curtis, Maggie Grade 1 Teacher 4 104 mwalsh1@sandi.net
Lindman-Fechner, Wendy Grade 1 Teacher 2 102 wlindman@sandi.net
Nguyen, Jennifer Grade 1 Teacher 3 103 jfowler@sandi.net
Nguyen, Linh Grade 1 Teacher 6 106 lnguyen1@sandi.net
Darling, Debbi Grade 2 Teacher 5 105 dlangfus@sandi.net
Jaimes, Parish Grade 2 Teacher 9 109 pjaimes@sandi.net
Wadleigh, Connie Grade 2 Teacher 8 108 cwadleigh@sandi.net
Celle, Diana Grade 3 Teacher 12 112 dcelle@sandi.net
Elliott, Julie Grade 3 Teacher B-20 136 jelliott@sandi.net
Flinn, Nancy Grade 3 Teacher B-16 116 nflinn@sandi.net
Pope, Alison Grade 3 Teacher B-21 133 apope@sandi.net
Litsey, Lisa Grade 4 Teacher 10 110 llitsey@sandi.net
Muller, Susan Grade 4 Teacher 7 107 smuller@sandi.net
Sipe, Lisa Grade 4 Teacher B-15 115 lsipe@sandi.net
McTaggart, Kerry Grade 5 Teacher 12 112 kmctaggart@sandi.net
Rodriguez, Adrian Grade 5 Teacher B-22 130 arodriguez@sandi.net
Tse, Jeffrey Grade 5 Teacher B-19 119 jtse@sandi.net
Bugera, Riva RSP/SPED Teacher  B-17 117 rbugera@sandi.net
Paradowski-Rowland, Christie SPED Teacher  1 101 cparadowski@sandi.net
Taylor, Mary SPED Teacher  1 101 mtaylor3@sandi.net
Smith, Zachary PE Prep Teacher Student Center 131 zsmith@sandi.net
Welker, Sue PE Prep Teacher  Student Center 131 swelker@sandi.net
Stutz, Michael ELPAC Teacher  - mstutz@sandi.net
Karafin, Monica School Psychologist C-3 140 mrohloff@sandi.net
King, Brittni Speech/Language Pathologist C-1 150 bweaver@sandi.net
Maglaras, Nicole Occupational Therapist C-2 144 nmaglaras@sandi.net
Pattillo, Charlene RN Health Office 125 cpattillo@sandi.net
Susalla, Steven Counselor Student Center 131 ssusalla@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.