Staff Directory

Support Staff:

East, Aaron

Night Custodian

2:30-11pm

Supply Center

3066

aeast@sandi.net

Elmi, Robab

Health Tech

 

Health Office

3050

relmi@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Raquel

Elementary School Assistant

Main Office

3020

rgonzalez4@sandi.net

Goddard, Cris

Library Tech

Library

3070

cgoddard@sandi.net

 

Jacobson, Miriam

School Clerk 1

Main Office

3021

mjacobson@sandi.net

Manabat, Jocelyn Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria 3060 jmanabat@sandi.net

Martz, Chris

BSS II

Supply Center

3065

cmartz@sandi.net

Selivanov, Pandra

SPED Behavior Tech

 

pselivanov@sandi.net

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.